If you do not want to use our services anymore, please send us a message and we will be able to refund you the money you used on the last payment.

However, if you do so, we will keep some of your informations in our database, ban your account and all of its content (protected files and dependencies) and prevent you from using our services in the future.

This action is not reversible. Once banned, you can no longer access any of our services !
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!